Section Board of Directors (2018-2019)
Interested in getting involved? Contact us at

Office Name Company
President Andrea Wong Council for Responsible Nutrition
Past President Sarah Levy FoodMinds
Secretary Allison Cooke Corn Refiners Association
Treasurer Christie Gray Decernis
Member-at-Large Pam Ann Marone Virginia Commonwealth University
Member-at-Large Christine Gary Diven JPA Health Communications
Member-at-Large Lindsay Yarabek FoodDirections, LLC
Member-at-Large Paige Smoyer North American Millers’ Association
Member-at-Large Debabrata Biswis University of Maryland
Member-at-Large Wei Wang Graduate – University of Florida

*Fiscal year is September 1st, 2018 to August 31st, 2019.

Section Bylaws
To learn more about the Washington, DC IFT Section, please see the Washington DC IFT Section Bylaws for further details.